Tours

Park Güell guided tour & La Sagrada Familia in English

3h 6 max. English On foot + taxi

Learn about the fascinating life and worldview of the famous architect Antoni Gaudí through two of his masterpieces: The Park Güell and La Sagrada Familia. You’ll discover how this park went from a private development to a public park and the incredible history of Gaudí’s dream, the basilica where his most adventurous fantasies became reality.

Barcelona highlights tour with an English speaking local guide

3h 6 max. English On foot

Get to know the personality and work of Antoni Gaudí, one of the world’s most renowned architects. Explore his most well-known projects, including La Pedrera and Casa Batlló, and discover the Barcelona of his era as well as the vibrant city centre.

Catalan modernism tour in English

4h 6 max. English On foot + taxi

Get to know the personality and work of Antoni Gaudí, one of the world’s most renowned architects. Explore his most well-known projects, including La Sagrada Familia, La Pedrera, La Casa Batlló and Park Güell, and the Barcelona of his era.

Gothic quarter tour & Picasso Museum in English

3h 6 max. English On foot

Take a trip to the Medieval era and its Golden Age. Get to the know the people who lived then, their traditions and the countless legends they left us. You’ll finish up in the Picasso Museum, a Gothic-style palace where you can view the collection while learning the details of Picasso’s life and his connection to Barcelona.

Tapas tour in Barcelona old town with an English speaking local guide

3h 6 max. English On foot

Taste Barcelona on a tour that combines two major pillars of Barcelona’s culture: its historic centre and its gastronomy. You’ll discover not only its squares, alleyways, gothic buildings and Roman ruins, but also its rich culinary tradition on a stop at the Boquería Market. Here, you’ll get to sample delicious acorn-fed ham.

Sagrada Familia guided tour in English

1h20 5 English On foot

Consider the surprising life of one of history’s most brilliant architects, Antoni Gaudí, and the equally incredible history and little-known details of his masterpiece: the Sagrada Familia basilica

Guided bike tour in Barcelona Beach with an English speaking local guide

3h 6 max. English By bike

This bike tour is relaxing, healthy way to explore Barcelona’s seafront and beaches. Explore the fishing neighbourhood of La Barceloneta and el Parc de la Ciutadella where the Catalan Parliament and Olympic Village are located. We’ll pass by patios where delicious tapas and paellas are served as well as the surrounding areas which are less touristic.

Montjuïc Tour & Fundació Miró in English

3h 6 max. English On foot

The Montjüic hill is one of the “lungs of the city”. It’s packed with parks, gardens, monuments, viewpoints, museums and sports facilities. The attractions are dispersed over a large area and seeing it all requires plenty of time. Using a tour guide will allow you to better organise your visit while learning about the park and castle. Also, at the top of the hill you’ll find the most complete art collection of the multi-talented artist from Barcelona, Joan Miró.

© Looking Barcelona 2018

Tours

Visite du Parc Güell et la Sagrada Familia avec un guide en français

3h 6 max. Français À pied + taxi

Découvrez la fascinante vie et la vision du monde du célèbre architecte Antoni Gaudí à travers deux de ses chefs-d’œuvre : le Park Güell et la Sagrada Familia. Vous découvrirez comment ce parc est passé de l’urbanisation privée à être un parc public et l’incroyable histoire de son grand rêve, la basilique où il a réalisé ses fantaisies les plus audacieuses.

Visite Barcelone en 1 jour avec un guide local francophone

3h 6 max. Français À pied

Rapprochez-vous de la personnalité et de l’œuvre d’Antonio Gaudí, l’un des architectes les plus célèbres du monde, à travers ses œuvres les plus célèbres, comme La Pedrera et La Casa Batlló, en le mettant à la Barcelone de son temps, et découvrez le dynamique centre de Barcelone.

Parcours Gaudí à Barcelone en français

4h 6 max. Français À pied + taxi

Rapprochez-vous de la personnalité et de l’œuvre d’Antonio Gaudí, l’un des architectes les plus célèbres du monde, à travers ses œuvres les plus célèbres, comme La Sagrada Familia, La Pedrera, La Casa Batlló et le Park Güell, en le mettant à la Barcelone de son temps.

Visite guidée du musée Picasso et Barcelone centre ville en français

3h 6 max. Français À pied

Voyagez à l’époque médiévale et son âge d’or, rencontrez les gens qui vivaient à Barcelone à cette époque, leurs coutumes et les innombrables légendes qui nous ont laissés. Vous vous retrouverez au Musée Picasso. Il constitue une visite indispensable pour tous ceux qui veulent connaître ce génie de l’art du XXe siècle et les liens qui l’unissaient à la ville de Barcelone. Le Musée s’est installé dans cinq anciens palais gothique des XIIIe et XIVe siècles où vous pourrez découvrir sa collection et connaître tous les détails de sa vie qui le relient à la ville.

Tapas tour à Barcelone en français

3h 6 max. Français À pied

Dégustez Barcelone dans une visite qui combine deux principaux piliers de la culture de Barcelone : ​​son centre historique et sa gastronomie. Vous connaîtrez non seulement les places, les rues, les bâtiments gothiques et les ruines romaines de la ville, mais aussi sa riche tradition culinaire, en visitant le célèbre Marché de la Boqueria et de faire un arrêt pour une dégustation de jambon ibérique de gland.

Visite guidée de La Sagrada Familia en français

1h20 5 Français À pied

Découvrez la vie incroyable de l’un des architectes les plus brillants de tous les temps, Antonio Gaudí, et l’histoire tout aussi incroyable, avec les détails les plus inconnus, du travail magnifique qui fut son grand rêve : la Basilique de la Sagrada Familia.

Barcelone à velo (visite guidée en français)

3h 6 max. Français À vélo

Cette visite guidée à vélo est une façon détendue et saine de découvrir la première ligne maritime de Barcelone. Vous découvrirez le quartier de pêcheurs de La Barceloneta, le Parc de la Ciutadella, où se trouvent le Parlement Catalan et la Vila Olímpica (le Village Olympique). Nous passerons par des terrasses où nous pourrons manger de délicieuses tapas ou paella, et dans les environs, loin de l’agitation touristique.

Visiter Montjuic et la Fundació Miró avec un guide en français

3h 6 max. Français À pied

La colline de Montjuic est l’un des poumons de Barcelone. Elle est pleine de parcs et jardins, monuments, points de vue, ainsi que des musées et des zones sportives. L’espace est grand et prend un certain temps pour voir tout, donc aller avec un guide local vous permettra d’organiser la visite et en apprendre davantage sur le parc et le château. En plus, en haut de la colline, vous découvrirez la collection d’art la plus complète de l’artiste polyvalent de Barcelone Joan Miró.

© Looking Barcelona 2018