PRIVATE TOURS IN BARCELONA

Private guided tours in English of La Sagrada Familia, the Park Güell, Las Ramblas and much more, led by a local guide who is passionate about his city and will take you on a journey that you won’t find in the guidebooks.

My name is José and I’m a Catalan who’s in love with his city—Barcelona. After getting a degree in tourism, I began studying history and art history and decided to make a career of all my passions

José, founder of Looking Barcelona and accredited guide.

Make the most of your trip to Barcelona

Often, we forget that travelling is about looking deeper into our destination and discovering the things the we didn’t know before going or even after taking a first glance. If not, we’d just read a guidebook, look on the internet or take a quick trip through. That's why a quality guided tour, like what José offers in Barcelona, allows you to live an experience using your five senses while making the most of our time without having to constantly consult your watch, phone, maps, guidebooks and pamphlets.

Different private tours of Barcelona

Looking Barcelona offers private guided tours of Barcelona, creating a customised, unique experience for visitors. You’ll have the opportunity to walk the streets of Barcelona with a tireless Catalan friend who loves sharing his city and traditions with others.

Top 3 tours

1 Guided tour of La Sagrada Familia

Discover one man’s dream—Antoni Gaudí’s dream. Wander through the inside and outside of La Sagrada Familia, through the surprising life and work of a world-famous architect and discover the symbolism hidden in his work.

2 Barcelona highlights tour

A private, 3-hour tour of Barcelona where visitors can take in the monuments from Gaudí and Modernist Barcelona, the city centre, the Gothic Quarter, Las Ramblas, Roman Barcelona and enjoy the many surprising details of the city’s history and its evolution up to today.

3 A bite of Barcelona

Get carried away on an authentic tour of the city that will stimulate your five senses. Check out intimate cafés and bakeries, small tapas bars and the famous Boquería market, where you’ll sample delicious acorn-fed ham.

Why take a private tour of Barcelona with Looking Barcelona?

An accredited local guide with ample experience

We’ll see corners of the city that don’t appear in the guidebooks and enjoy all the anecdotes that make this city such a fabled and curious destination.

No whistle-stops, no rush

I love an intimate atmosphere, close conversation and taking the time to discover it all. Ask all the questions you like, there's no rush.

No queues, no crowds

Make better of use of your time with quick access to monuments and museums, something you cannot do without an accredited guide.

Customised, personal service

I adapt to the customer, following their pace and interests. What’s more, my tours are suitable for people with reduced mobility.

Fun museum tours

Gothic Quarter + Picasso Museum

Gaudí and Modernism + Pedrera/Casa Batlló/Park Güell

Montjüic Hill + The Fundació Miró

100% Customer Satisfaction

Would you like to know what our customers think about our private tours of Barcelona? Browse through our profile on TripAdvisor and we’re certain you’ll be convinced that Looking Barcelona is the best way to enjoy this beautiful, eternal city. Customers point out the warm and playful personality of our guide, his quality commentary, his command of English and the customised design of the tours.

© Looking Barcelona 2018

VISITE GUIDÉE DE BARCELONE

Visites guidées privées en français de la Sagrada Familia, du Park Güell, de Las Ramblas et beaucoup plus encore avec un guide local passionné par sa ville, qui vous montrera la ville au-delà des guides.

Je m’appelle José et je suis un Catalan passionné de ma ville, Barcelone. Après de faire des études de tourisme, j’ai étudié l'Histoire et l'histoire de l'art et j'ai décidé de faire de cette passion mon métier

José, fondateur de Looking Barcelona et guide agréé.

Profitez au maximum de votre visite à Barcelone

Parfois, nous perdons de vue le fait que voyager, c'est connaître un endroit bien au-delà de ce que nous savons avant notre départ, et même au-delà de ce que nous voyons à première vue. Autrement, nous lirions et verrions simplement des choses dans des guides et sur Internet, ou nous irions en passant. C'est pourquoi une visite guidée de qualité comme celle proposée par José à Barcelone nous permet de vivre cette expérience avec les cinq sens, profitant du temps sans s’inquiéter tout le temps de regarder la montre, du téléphone, des cartes, des guides et des brochures.

Visites guidées de Barcelone différents

Je propose des visites guidées privées à Barcelone qui vous permettent de découvrir la ville d'une façon différente, de manière personnalisée. Vous aurez l'impression de marcher avec un ami Catalan inépuisable qui vous parlera de sa ville et de ses traditions. Voici les plus recommandés :

Top 3 tours

1 La Sagrada Familia

Découvrez le rêve d'un homme, le rêve d'Antonio Gaudí. Laissez-vous emporter par l'intérieur et l'extérieur de la Sagrada Familia, par la vie incroyable du célèbre architecte, mais aussi par les symboles cachés que cette œuvre contient.

2 Barcelone en un clin d'oeil

Tour privé à Barcelone de 3 heures pour aborder les monuments de Gaudí, le modernisme et le centre-ville, le quartier gothique, las Ramblas, la Barcelone romaine et de nombreuses surprises sur l'Histoire de la ville et son évolution jusqu’à aujourd’hui.

3 Barcelone d’une bouchée

Laissez-vous surprendre par une visite originale de la ville qui stimulera vos cinq sens. Vous découvrirez des petits cafés, pâtisseries, petits bars à tapas et le célèbre Mercat de la Boqueria, où vous dégusterez le meilleur jambon ibérique de gland.

Pourquoi faire une visite guidée à Barcelone avec José?

Guide local autorisé et expérimenté

Nous visiterons des coins qui n'apparaissent pas dans les guides et vous connaîtrez les anecdotes célèbres, curieuses ou inconnues qui en émanent.

Pas des visites éclairs, pas de hâte

J'aime la proximité, la conversation rapprochée et la réponse aux questions, en plus de donner le temps nécessaire pour regarder, sans hâte.

Sans files d’attente ou agglomérations

Vous utiliserez mieux le temps car vous aurez un accès rapide aux monuments, ce qui n'est pas possible sans un guide officiel accrédité.

Service personnalisé et adapté

Je m'adapte aux clients, à leur propre rythme et à leurs intérêts. De plus, mes visites sont accessibles aux personnes à mobilité réduite.

Visites à des musées plus distrayantes

Quartier Gothique + Musée Picasso

Gaudí et le Modernisme + La Pedrera/Casa Batlló/Park Güell

Montagne de Montjuïc + Fundació Miró

100% clients satisfaits

Voulez-vous savoir ce que nos clients disent de nos tours privés à Barcelone ? Jetez un coup d'œil à notre profil sur Tripadvisor et vous serez convaincu que Looking Barcelona est la meilleure façon de profiter de votre visite dans cette belle et interminable ville. Les utilisateurs soulignent le ton agréable et ludique du guide, la qualité de leurs commentaires, leur connaissance du français et le caractère personnalisé des itinéraires.

© Looking Barcelona 2018